clasic e van wijk!
 
 

Posturi vacante
Aplica

 
Sediul central - Cluj
 
Logistic E van Wijk SRL
Str. Clujului nr. 7, Sannicoara,
com. Apahida, jud. Cluj, 407042
tel:  +40 372 300 200
fax: +40 372 300 201
 
Punct de lucru - Bucuresti

Logistic E van Wijk SRL

Parc Logistic Europolis, Hala W4,
Str. Italia nr. 1-7, Chiajna,
jud. Ilfov, 077040
tel:  +40 372 200 900
fax: +40 372 200 903

Comercial

tel:    +40 372 300 274
mail: comercial@evanwijk.ro

Transport
tel:    +40 372 300 221
mail: transport@evanwijk.ro

Depozit

tel:    +40 372 300 200
mail: depozit@evanwijk.ro

Contabilitate
tel:    +40 372 300 242
mail: conta@evanwijk.ro
Comercial
tel: +40 372 200 932
mail: comercial.bucuresti@evanwijk.ro  

Transport
tel: +40 372 200 951
mail: transport.bucuresti@evanwijk.ro  

Depozit
tel: +40 372 200 921
mail: depozit.bucuresti@evanwijk.ro  
 
 
 


Romana
English

Login
Downloads